Contacts

Click on the Parish Name for detailed contact information.

Metropolis of Atlanta

 

His Eminence Metropolitan Alexios

 

His Grace Bishop Sebastian

Conference Chairman

SebastianBishopSebastian@atlmetropolis.org

St. Sophia, Miami

Fr. Spiro Bobotas, Vicar, Conference Vice-chairman, frspiro@stsophiamiami.org

St. Andrew, Kendall

     

Fr. Aristidis Arizi

fr.aristidis@gmail.com

     Helen Fiorentinos

Helenfiorentinos01@gmail.com

 

Orlando Martinez

Jorgemartinez2263@msn.com

 

Eleni Monas

Elenimonas@aol.com

P. Soto

psoto1234@gmail.com

 

Niki Vlastara

vlastarn@bellsouth.net

Electra

electra6@bellsouth.net

pzc@bellsouth.net

 

 

Annunciation, Ft. Myers

     

Fr. Dean Nastos

revfrdean@gmail.com

 

Annunciation, North Miami

     

Fr. Frank Marangos

frmarangos@gmail.com

 

P. Soto

psoto1234@gmail.com

St. Catherine, West Palm Beach

     

Alexander Bellas

alexbellas@yahoo.com

St. Demetrios, Ft. Lauderdale

     

Fr. Peter Zougras

frzougras@stdemetrios.org

     

Fr. Andrew Maginas

FrAndrewMaginas@mail.goarch.org

     

Marion Koliniatis

Marionk2@bellsouth.net

 

George Georgakakis

georgakakis@bellsouth.net

MNBZahn1@gmail.com

 

George Liappas

georgeramsliappas@gmail.com

      

 St. George, Hollywood

     

Fr. Ioannis Vernikos

fr.ioannis@gmail.com

 

Eleni Demirtzoglou

Eleni.demirtzoglou@stgeorgehollywood.org

 

St.  John Chrysostom, Hobe Sound

 

Fr. Andrew Mahaleras

frdrew1947@gmail.com

 

 

St. Katherine, Naples

Fr. Philemon Patitsas

frphilemon@stkatherine.net

Ron Lynn

rwlynn3@gmail.com

   

Spero Manas

speromanas@gmail.com

 

 

St. Mark, Boca Raton

     

Fr. Mark Leondis

frmarko@saintmarkboca.net

 

Fr. Alex Kamilaris

fralex@saintmarkboca.net

 John Koutsoupis​​​​​​​​

jkoutsoupis@gmail.com

Girard Mitchell

girard@environmental-md.com

 

St. Nicholas, Ft. Pierce

 

Fr. John Mamangakis

mamangakis@aol.com

---------------------------

 Maria Balasis Zahn

MNBZahn1@gmail.com

 

Harry Tangalakis

tangalah@comcast.net

 

Chris Christoforou

christos1941@hotmail.com

 

Frank Zahn

Frannk.Zahn@okgenerators.com

 

Maro Panayotou

gporiginals@aol.com

     

© 2019 by South Florida Conference Council. Proudly created with Wix.com